Prof. Sivakumar Venkataraman (UKZN - Discipline of Physics)   - Chair

Dr. Nkanyiso Bongumusa Mbatha (University of Zululand)

Dr. Barbara Lynn Duigan (UKZN - Discipline of Physics) 

Dr. Sangeetha Sivakumar Venkataraman (UKZN - Discipline of Physics) 

Dr. Paulene Govender (UKZN - Discipline of Physics) 

Mrs. Leena Rajpal (UKZN - Public Relations) 

Mr. Asokaran Rajh (UKZN - Public Relations)

Miss. Chuene Shiela Seanego (UKZN / NRF)

Miss. Zanele Pretty Mtshali (UKZN / NRF)

Mr. Anthony Govender (UKZN / NRF)




Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved